Microsoft Certificate

Microsoft Technology Associate is a certification intended for aspiring technologists, and people seeking knowledge of fundamental technology concepts. MTA certification addresses a wide spectrum of fundamental technical concepts, assesses and validates your core technical knowledge, and enhances your technical credibility. New to technical certification or need to obtain fundamental knowledge of technology.

Obtained certificates:

  • Microsoft Certified IT Professional 2008 , 2012
  • Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist 2008 , 2012
  • Microsoft MCSE & MCSA 2003 & 2008 Security
  • Microsoft MCTS 2003
  • Microsoft MCP windows vista , 7


Cisco Certificate

The Cisco Learning Network has exclusive content and discussion boards for certification candidates Access valuable certification study tools, practice tests, and specialized learning material. Candidates are required to acknowledge several agreements as part of their participation in the Cisco certifications program

Obtained certificate:

  • Cisco CCNA & CCNP


CEH Certificate

A Certified Ethical Hacker is a skilled professional who understands and knows how to look for weaknesses and vulnerabilities in target systems and uses the same knowledge and tools as a malicious hacker, but in a lawful and legitimate manner to assess the security posture of a target system(s). The CEH credential certifies individuals in the specific network security discipline of Ethical Hacking from a vendor-neutral perspective.  The purpose of the CEH credential is to:

  • Establish and govern minimum standards for credentialing professional information security specialists in ethical hacking measures.
  • Inform the public that credentialed individuals meet or exceed the minimum standards.
  • Reinforce ethical hacking as a unique and self-regulating profession.

Obtained certificates:

  • Certified Ethical Hacker ( CEH ) ver. 6
  • Certified Ethical Hacker ( CEH ) ver. 7
  • Certified Ethical Hacker ( CEH ) ver. 8


CompTIA Certificate

CompTIA Network+ is a vendor neutral networking certification that is trusted around the world. It validates the essential knowledge and skills needed to confidently design, configure, manage and troubleshoot any wired and wireless networks. CompTIA Network+ certified individuals are in-demand worldwide. CompTIA Security+ is the certification globally trusted to validate foundational, vendor-neutral IT security knowledge and skills. As a benchmark for best practices in IT security, this certification covers the essential principles for network security and risk management – making it an important stepping stone of an IT security career.

Obtained certificates:

  • CompTIA Network + Certification
  • CompTIA Security+ Certification


Linux Certificate

LPI is the global certification standard and career support organization for open source professionals. It’s the world’s first and largest vendor-neutral Linux and open source certification body. LPI has certified professionals in over 180 countries, delivers exams in 9 languages, and has over 400 training partners.

Red Hat Enterprise Linux includes military-grade security technologies—from network firewall control to secure containers for application isolation—to prevent intrusions and protect data.

Obtained certificates:

  • Linux Red Hat Enterprise Server
  • Linux LPIC -1
  • Linux LPIC -2


Juniper Certificate

The Juniper Networks Certification Program (JNCP) is a multi-tiered program .It is to validate the Juniper skill set among the world’s leading networking professionals. Distinction from peers and career growth are just the beginning. Becoming Juniper Networks certified demonstrates me solid understanding of networking technologies and the Juniper products used in my role as a networking professional. But becoming certified does much more… for me and my organization.

Obtained certificate:

  • Juniper administration


ISMS Certificate

The ISO/IEC 27000 family of standards helps organizations keep information assets secure.

Using this family of standards will help your organization manage the security of assets such as financial information, intellectual property, employee details or information entrusted to you by third parties.

ISO/IEC 27001 is the best-known standard in the family providing requirements for an information security management system (ISMS).

An ISMS is a systematic approach to managing sensitive company information so that it remains secure. It includes people, processes and IT systems by applying a risk management process.

It can help small, medium and large businesses in any sector keep information assets secure.

Obtained certificate:

  • Information Security Foundation ISO27002 (ISMS)


ITIL Certifications

The ITIL® certification scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL framework, and is comprised of a series of qualifications focused on different aspects of ITIL best practice to various degrees of depth and detail.

The tiered structure of the qualification offers candidates flexibility relating to the different disciplines and areas of ITIL and the ability to focus their studies on key areas of interest.

The Foundation level is the entry level certification which offers you a general awareness of the key elements, concepts and terminology used in the ITIL service lifecycle, including the links between lifecycle stages, the processes used and their contribution to service management practices.

Obtained certificate:

  • ITIL V3 fundamental



Virtualization Certifications

Earning a virtualization certification is just as valuable today has it has ever been. Obtaining a certification from a respected vendor is one of the best things an IT professional can do to advance his career. While no certification is a golden ticket to a new or better job, starting down the right virtualization certification path can help I stand out among the competition. However, the real advantage of a certification isn’t the boost it gives my resume; it’s the value of continuing my education and keeping my technical skills up to date in a fast-paced industry.

Microsoft virtualization certifications are part of the bigger Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE) and Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP) tracks.

The vSphere Certificate Manager utility allows I to perform most certificate management tasks interactively from the command line. VSphere Certificate Manager prompts I for the task to perform, for certificate locations and other information as needed, and then stops and starts services and replaces certificates for I. vSphere Certificate Manager supports one level of revert.

Obtained certificates:

  • VMware VSphere 5 , 5.5
  • VMware VIEW 5
  • Microsoft Virtualization 2012


Other Obtained certificates:

  • Storage And Backup Devices
  • Computer Graphic Cavendish College
  • Data Center Designer TIA 942